CECAP

CECAP
Leonardo Jaime González

ljaime@notariashlo.mx

Ximena Espíndola Martínez

xespindola@notariashlo.mx

Karen García Suárez

kgarcia@notariashlo.mx

Emily Flores Ríos

eflores@notariashlo.mx

Melisa Brito Vargas

mbrito@notariashlo.mx

Marco Antonio Soto Rodríguez

msoto@notariashlo.mx

Hugo Pulido Reyes

hpulido@notariashlo.mx

Teresa Moreno Flores

tmoreno@notariashlo.mx

Jessica Ibarra Huitrón

jibarra@notariashlo.mx

Diana Ivonne Martínez Hernández

Graciela González Olmedo

2019 ® CONSORCIO NOTARIAL, S. C. | Todos los derechos reservados | Aviso de Privacidad |

Goldsmith 116, Polanco Reforma, 11550, México, CDMX