CECAP

CECAP
Leonardo Jaime González

ljaime@notariashlo.mx

Natalia Mendoza Domínguez

nmendoza@notariashlo.mx

Ximena Espíndola Martínez

xespindola@notariashlo.mx

Karen García Suárez

kgarcia@notariashlo.mx

Emily Flores Ríos

eflores@notariashlo.mx

Astrid Villegas Caballero

avillegas@notariashlo.mx

Marco Antonio Soto Rodríguez

msoto@notariashlo.mx

Alejandro González Téllez

atellez@notariashlo.mx

José Pablo Calleja Vázquez 

jcalleja@notariashlo.mx

Diana Ivonne Martínez Hernández

Graciela González Olmedo

2019 ® CONSORCIO NOTARIAL, S. C. | Todos los derechos reservados | Aviso de Privacidad |

Goldsmith 116, Polanco Reforma, 11550, México, CDMX