Abogados

Miguel A. Valente Santillán | Luis G. Mendoza Bazán

Miguel A. Valente Santillán

mvalente@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 210

 

Luis G. Mendoza Bazán

lmendoza@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 401

Diego Martin Rangel Vázquez 

drangel@notariashlo.mx

 

Laura Astrid Balbuena Santiago 

abalbuena@notariashlo.mx

 

Karen Nayeli Domínguez Garrido 

kdominguez@notariashlo.mx

Maribel Pérez Lira 

mperez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 210

 

Anabel Maldonado Martínez 

amaldonado@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 401

Héctor Ricardo Tapia Rivera

Hayde Astrid Romero García

Josué R. Sánchez Ordoñez | Diana Alvarez Fuente

Josué R. Sánchez Ordoñez

jsanchez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 222

 

Diana Alvarez Fuente 

dalvarez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 220

Angel Pérez Cano 

aperez@notariashlo.mx

 

Allen Yeff Morales Escamilla 

amorales@notariashlo.mx

Mariana Mondragón Rosas

mmondragon@notariashlo.mx 

 

Juan Carlos Morales García 

jmorales@notariashlo.mx

Grisel Madero Granados 

gmadero@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 222

 

Ana Isabel Merino Fernández 

amerino@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 220

I. Rosalía Liberato Díaz

Noemí Ladrón de Guevara García

Luis Navarro Brenes
Luis Navarro Brenes

lnavarro@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 215

Brenda Lucero Olvera Alonso  

bolvera@notariashlo.mx

Raseck Martínez Camacho 

rmartinez@notariashlo.mx

Liliana Gómez Muñoz

lgomez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 215

Jorge Yael López Marentes

jlopez@notariashlo.mx

Mauricio Zavaleta Zapata
Mauricio Zavaleta Zapata

mzavaleta@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 214

Ángel Gabriel Rosillo Castro

arosillo@notariashlo.mx

Rodrigo Frola Castillo

rfrola@notariashlo.mx

Ilse Alexa Robles Reséndiz 

irobles@notariashlo.mx

 Estela Reyes Muñoz

ereyes@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 214

Soledad Lazo Pantoja

Alexci Cuitláhuac Ravelo Gomez

Iván González Enríquez
Iván González Enríquez

igonzalez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 217

Alfredo Martínez Segoviano

amartinez@notariashlo.mx

Ana Karen Meza Vega

ameza@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 217

Abid Ladrón de Guevara García
Arturo A. Huacuja González
Arturo A. Huacuja González

ahuacuja@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 213

Vanessa Peral Heredia

vperal@notariashlo.mx

Pedro Saúl Pérez Martínez 

sperez@notariashlo.mx

Xóchitl Andrade Reyes 

xandrade@notariashlo.mx 

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 213

Mónica Patricia Carrillo Huerta 
Iván García Olvera
Iván García Olvera

igarcia@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 216

 

M. Patricia Delgadillo González 

pdelgadillo@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 216

Bibiana Rosas Álvarez 
María Fernanda Rodríguez Diez | M. Eduardo Solis Poletti

María Fernanda Rodríguez Diez

frodriguez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 219

M. Eduardo Solis Poletti

esolis@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 210

Roberto Arteaga Rodríguez

rarteaga@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 317

Karla Velasco Rodríguez

kvelasco@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 318

Patricia Guerrero Valdez

pguerrero@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 411

 

María Yolanda Martinez Ramirez

ymartinez@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 219

Edith Castrejón Mendoza
Edith Castrejón Mendoza

ecastrejon@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 218 

Jaime Martinez Ramirez

jmartinez@notariashlo.mx 

Lilia Rodriguez Contreras

lrodriguez@notariashlo.mx 

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 218

Alfonso Diaz López
Alfonso Diaz López

adiaz@notariashlo.mx

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 224 

Mayra Durán García 

mduran@notariashlo.mx 

Jazmin Rosas Ponce 

jmartinez@notariashlo.mx 

Sofia Rodriguez Ruiz

srodriguez@notariashlo.mx 

Tel. 52.81.41.26 Ext. 224

2019 ® CONSORCIO NOTARIAL, S. C. | Todos los derechos reservados | Aviso de Privacidad |

Goldsmith 116, Polanco Reforma, 11550, México, CDMX