CECAP

CECAP
Sofía Isabel Anaya Rodríguez

sanaya@notariashlo.mx

Constanza Tello Aguilar

ctello@notariashlo.mx

Jazmín Sarahi Rosas Ponce

jrosas@notariashlo.mx

Daniela Alejandra Guzmán García

dguzman@notariashlo.mx

Alejandro González Téllez

atellez@notariashlo.mx

Fernanda Barrios Bravo

fbarrios@notariashlo.mx

Melanie Sosa Sanabria

msosa@notariashlo.mx

Carlos Cruz Gallegos

ccruz@notariashlo.mx

Bruno Soto Arellano

bsoto@notariashlo.mx

Noemí Ladrón de Guevara García

Lilia Mónica Rodríguez Contreras

2019 ® CONSORCIO NOTARIAL, S. C. | Todos los derechos reservados | Aviso de Privacidad |

Goldsmith 116, Polanco Reforma, 11550, México, CDMX